Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 13, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 13, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
Finance Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
Finance Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 27, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 27, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 13, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 13, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:00 p.m. Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:00 p.m. Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 24, 2020 - 7:00am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 24, 2020 - 7:00am elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:30am elaine_geallis

Pages