Past events for Welcome

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 8:00 a.m. Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. REVISED Monday, September 21, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 14, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 24, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 10, 2020 - 7:00pm Rosanne_Williamson
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 27, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING - DATE CHANGED Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 13, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 22, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
Finance Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 18, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 4, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 27, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 13, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 8:00am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 16, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:00 p.m. Monday, March 16, 2020 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 24, 2020 - 7:00am elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 27, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 13, 2020 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 9, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 2, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 7:30am Rosanne_Williamson
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis

Pages